Straight from the Heart #3

 

image

 

34 thoughts on “Straight from the Heart #3

  1. These were some beautiful lines coming from a true poet !
    The first one : The silent ones have the most to say. You gave words to the query of my life. Lovely.
    The second one : Reading between the lines shows how deep it is ! My favorite πŸ™‚
    The third one : The passion with which it is written, shouts through the words. This must have a title though πŸ˜€
    The fourth one : A poet talking of passion, love and pain in one post. I hope your exams are going okay πŸ˜› But on a serious note, these were very very beautiful. Loved them πŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Wow, not only awesome, but plentiful as well. Abundant in beauty. So-o-o, this brings me to my point. I desire your participation (if you will) in the “Love In Ten Lines Challenge” (you’re even my first nominee, shhh, don’t tell anyone). There are more details, and if I had just given you the form letter that I was going to give everyone, you would have had them by now, but your preponderance of work distracted me from my mission as I’ve been enjoying it all. So here’s the letter you were supposed to get.

    Just wanted to let you know you have been invited to join the “Love In Ten Lines Challenge”. For more details, please come to http://wp.me/p52sKy-ggq and check things out. Hope to see you there.

    Liked by 1 person

What are your thoughts?

