Happy Diwali!

3-diwali-greetings

Okay so although I’m incredibly busy today with the final preparations for the evening and the wrapping and opening of the presents and stuff-I took out the time to wish each one of you (because I love you all) a very very happy, prosperous and glittering Diwali.

Even though you won’t celebrate it you’re all still a part of this felicity with me and I’m more than happy to share this day with you all.

Loads of blessings from India to anyone reading this post. 🙂

Happy Diwali. 🙂

8 thoughts on “Happy Diwali!

  1. Pingback: Poem / Poetry – “A Cosmic Pillar” | toofulltowrite (I've started so I'll finish)

What are your thoughts?

