Nominated for: Sisterhood of the World Bloggers Award.

Okay, so blogging couldn’t get any more awesome for me! Nominated for yet another award “Booyeah!” 😀 So firstly, thank you so much Alicia for nominating me, I’m heartily grateful. Do check out her blog as well, she’s an amazing photographer. 🙂

http://motleyprints.wordpress.com/

Honestly, it’s little things and encouragements like these that keep us bloggers motivated and going. I always feel giddy whenever I get some recognition for my work, and this time is no different. So, ‘Yaayy Me!’

 

sisterhoodworldbloggers

 

The Guidelines:

Thank and link the person who nominated you. Add the award to your post and site. Answer 10 questions provided to by the person nominating you. Provide 10 questions of your own to be answered by those you nominate. Nominate your bloggers for the award. (AND comment on their blogs to inform them.)

10 Questions I’m required to answer-:

1.)What is your favorite color and why?

Well, I have to say Black. I know you might think of it as ominous or dark or well .. ghastly. But c’mon, black is like the king of colors. Be it a sumptuous Gala dinner or a funeral-it goes well with all the occasions plus, it suits me a lot.

2.) What is your happiest childhood memory?

I have to say every moment spent with my best friend is a happy memory. 🙂 (We are BFF’s since childhood)

3.)If you could travel anywhere where would it be and why?

You know, I don’t want to limit myself to one place. I want to travel the whole wold, from the packed streets of New York to the serene sidewalk of Paris. Every nook and corner.

4.)What hobbies do you enjoy?

*Hands Up* I confess I’m a pretty versatile person when it comes to hobby. Which means that I LOVE SINGING AND MUSIC-I would practically die without my playlist and also love art and craft. I enjoy watching football and also READING. I would quietly spend my whole life in a library.

5.)What is your least favorite food?

Hmm. *LEAST* favorite food, well, I hate broccoli, Ridged gourd and Bitter Gourd. *Tries not to throw up*

6.)If you were given $10,000 today, what would you do with it?

Pack my bags, take my best friend and go on a vacation. Somewhere remote and peaceful.

7.)Which flower do you feel best describes you?

Orchids. They are colorful and lively.

8.)Puppies or kittens?

Puppies any day!

9.)Which season is your favorite and why?

WINTER! WINTER! WINTER! Why? Well, I published an entire post about this! There’s something eerily magical and tempting about the smoothness of the snow and the soft chilly winds. *Drools*

10.)If you could swap lives with a celebrity, who would it be and why?

Danneel Harris Ackles. WHY? Because she’s the wife of the hottest man on Earth-Jensen Ackles.

 

10 QUESTIONS FOR MY NOMINEES:

1) What is the one thing that you would or would not want to change about yourself.

2)Confess something daring about yourself.

3)What superpower would you want to have?

4)If you ever got the chance to meet me, would you?

5)Who inspires you the most?

6)What is your favorite ice-cream flavor?

7)Where do you see yourself 10 years from now?

8)Mountains or Plains?

9)What is that one particular thing you’re scared of the most? (Be Honest)

10)What do you think about my blog and why do you follow it?

Will be looking forward to your answers! 🙂

 

And now with great pleasure I nominate:

Debi Rotmil of http://orderofthegoodwrite.wordpress.com/ 🙂

Lena Bitare of http://lenanoid.wordpress.com/ 🙂

and,

booksiedasie of http://booksiedaisie.wordpress.com/

Have Fun! 😀

 

3 thoughts on “Nominated for: Sisterhood of the World Bloggers Award.

What are your thoughts?

